If we had today’s establishment press covering America just before the Revolution, few would have learned of Patrick Henry’s “Give me liberty or give me to death!” If they had been covering the Revolutionary War itself, there would have been a blackout on Nathan Hale’s “I only regret that I have but one life to lose for my country.” Today’s establishment press does anything and everything it can to keep important statements by people it despises out of the news. Thus, despite regularly perusing media outlets on a daily basis, it is intensely frustrating that I only learned about Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu’s unforgettable five-word fundamental truth about Islamic terrorism by reading an Investor’s Business Daily editorial.

Source: Press Ignores Bibi’s Fundamental Five-Word Truth: ‘Terrorists Have No Resolvable Grievances’

